Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Russell's Restaurant & Loft. We'd love to have your feedback!

Russell's Restaurant & Loft

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Russell's Restaurant & Loft and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laurelhair about 1 month ago

TERIYAKI BEEF TIPS APPETIZER

I had this starter and shared my husbands mashed potatoes. Fabulous, followed by the caramel chocolate dessert. A wonderful anniversary dinner.

Tara about 2 months ago

LAMB RACK

Shhh this place is a secret... My husband and I dined at Russell's for the first time a couple weeks ago and we've lived in the Bothell area for 6 years. From the starter of prosciutto pear bruschetta, to the lemon butter salad to our meals (I had the lamb, he had the filet) to the ending treat of caramel chocolate crunch dessert, every single bite was extraordinary! The lamb was cooked perfectly with no game flavor and the filet was flavored and cooked to perfection! We were lucky enough to attend on a night when Russell was the chef for the evening! He sure has a special gift. Our server Melissa was genuine and knowledgeable. Our bus boy Jack was friendly and shared he had been going there for business dinners with his dad since he was 8. The quiet mountain lodge interior made us enjoy this secret location in Bothell all the more. We look forward to our next dining experience soon!

Jill about 2 months ago

TERIYAKI BEEF TIPS APPETIZER

EVERY visit this is the first thing we order. The sauce is amazing and the beef tips melt in your mouth.

Micah 3 months ago

SCALLOPS ENTREE

"So Good", That is how I simply describe them. Seriously though, I have had scallops in many places, high end, low end, foreign and domestic, but none of them compare to the perfection that is Russell's Scallops. This is bar by which all other scallops are measured, and none have measured up. The way they have just the perfect amount of crisp, crust all while melting in your mouth like butter. I do not have the words to fully describe them. Whenever I have a group with me, I make sure they give them a taste. Huge fan. Number 1.

Cindy 5 months ago

SCALLOPS APPETIZER

Love the scallops! Only order at Russell's . No other place can match.

Sheena about 2 months ago

BEEF CARPACCIO

This was the best carpaccio I have ever had! Perfectly seasoned and melts in your mouth. Everything I had was amazing (mushroom appetizer, scallops, and the fettucine with prawns) but the carpaccio is what has me planning another visit.

Jill about 2 months ago

GRILLED FILET MIGNON

Wonderful establishment and staff. We visit often and the staff recognize us. It's very welcoming. This filet is beyond the best. This is my favorite dish. The tenderness melts in your mouth and the Demi-glacé compliments it so well.

Shari about 2 months ago

MUSHROOM APPETIZER

Can we have recipe for the mushrooms in the broth? The best I've tasted in a long time.

Rtzard 4 months ago

SEA BASS

Tonight was amazing. We celebrated my 94 year old dad's birthday by taking him out for dinner. He had the scallops, I had the Chilean sea bass and husband had the steak. All were delicious but the sea bass was one of the most delicious preparations I have had . The sweet and tangy sesame ginger glaze paired exquisitely with the richness of the sea bass. My dad literally let out a moan of delight upon tasting the scallops and declared it one of the best meals he had ever eaten. Our waitress was delightful and cracked jokes with my dad and even let him give her a hug on the way out. Ten stars!!!

Crystal 5 months ago

GRILLED SALMON

Salmon cooked to perfection and who doesnt love some gnocchi? We had a delicious dinner and many wonderful drinks. My parents have been coming here forever and they have never had a less than fantastic time. Moms fav is always the duck! Heading back here for our next family birthday in a week or so!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA